Translation services you can trust

We are a team of true professionals and offer you a wide range of services of proven quality

AML & KYC Policy

This Anti-Money Laundering and Know Your Customer Policy (hereinafter, the AML/KYC Policy) is designated to prevent the use of Company’s services for Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing, and evading or violating economic sanctions.

Our AML/KYC Policy, procedures, and internal controls are designed to ensure compliance with all applicable regulations and rules and will be reviewed and updated on a regular basis to account for both changes in regulations and changes.
The Company may share the information received as a result of the AML/KYC procedure with the legal authorities if provided a legitimate official request.

The Company will never go for any agreement with an individual or entity alleged of or directly involved in money laundering or in which the funds sourced from illegal activities.

The Policy covers the following matters:

1. Whenever the Company receives supporting documents related to a new Translator’s identity, it needs to be completely satisfied that they demonstrate the existence of the new Translator as a real natural or legal person and that they are indeed whom they say they are.

All participants of Company transactions shall provide AML Compliance Officer with:

– Identity Proof, such as Passport or Driving License;

– Address Proof, such as Passport, Electricity Bill, Bank Account Statement, Gas Bill, rent receipt, etc;

– Other necessary documents.
Translator’s identification information will be collected, stored, shared and protected strictly in accordance with the company’s Privacy Policy

2. Recordkeeping. We will document our verification, including all identifying information provided by a translator, the methods used and results of verification, and the resolution of any discrepancies identified in the verification process.

The Company is prohibited from transacting with individuals, companies and countries that are under international sanctions.

Sanctioned countries list:

Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Bahamas, Botswana, Belarus, Burundi, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Guam, Guinea Bissau, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Puerto Rico, Russia, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe, some states of the USA.